top of page
Featured Posts

New for Miami parents: Baby Preserve organics baby food

If you're a Miami parent and looking for wholesome, organic baby food for your bambino or bambina, you'll want to read this post by guest blogger and "mompreneur" Cecile Sanchez. Today she tells Miami for Families all about her new company, Baby Preserve: If you’ve ever seen the 1987 movie Baby Boom with actress Diane Keaton you would understand my life completely. From being a full time employee in a corporate office, to being single and left with a baby to take care of on my own and of taking the risk of leaving my secured job to start Baby Preserve, my life couldn’t be more like that of J.C.. As a matter of fact Baby Preserve & Co. was really an inspiration born with my daughter, Bella.

(Baby Preserve's Guava and Brown rice puree. Photo by Cecile Sanchez.)

I saw my daughter having a hard time eating the baby foods I would purchase at the supermarket and decided one day to make her fresh organic purees instead. She loved the fresh taste and I loved that I was feeding her organic foods.

(Natural foods go into Baby Preserve baby food. Photo by Cecile Sanchez.)

After weeks of creating new recipes and combinations to feed my daughter, I decided to take a leap of faith and created Baby Preserve & Company. Quality is what I place first when it comes to my purees, which are made in small batches to retain the nutrient value of all fruits and vegetables.

(The tasty, organic ingredients. Photo by Cecile Sanchez.)

The only thing you will find in our 4 ounce jars is 100% pure organic fruit or vegetable. My mission is to help parents become aware of the importance of feeding their baby freshly made organic purees.

(A yummy looking puree for babies. Photo by Cecile Sanchez.)

What you find at your local grocery is store is highly processed food that is watered down, filled with starches, preservatives, salt, etc. Families of South Florida now have a healthier organic option to feeding their little ones and it’s so easy too!

If you'd like to learn more about Cecile's healthy baby food, please visit the Baby Preserve website. Here you'll find menus for babies of different stages along with information on how to order and have organic, gourmet baby purees delivered to your door. You can also follow Baby Preserve on its Facebook page. Our thanks go to Cecile Sanchez for telling us about her company's story. We wish her much success!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page